Spectrasoul – Ministry Of Sound Radio – 17.09.13

Spectrasoul stepped up this month as they hosted this months Ministry Of Sound Radio show! Plenty of new & exclusive music for you this month including a new one of there’s.

Ich hab fürs erste nur mal kurz durchgeskippt und das was ich gehört habe, war richtig scharf. Und die Tracklist liest sich auch sehr gut. Kann nur gut sein!


01.Commix – What’s your sign
02.Alix Perez – Dreams are made of
03.SpectraSoul – Sometimes we lie (DLR Remix)
04.Stray – Ginseng Smash
05.Sam Binga – 8 Bar
06.Virus Syndicate – (Alix Perez Remix)
07.Inta Warriors – Inta (Special Forces Remix)
08.Snow Ghosts – And the world was gone (Calibre Remix)
09.Chroma – Sovereign
10.Total Science – Suspicious (Alix Perez Remix)
11.Paul SG – Electric
12.Amy Steele – Eyes on You (SpectraSoul Remix)
13.Marcus Intalex – Temperance
14.SpectraSoul – Memento (dBridge Remix)
15.Technimatic – Evening Loop
16.Logistics – Together
17.SpectraSoul – S.O.U.R (Rockwell Remix)
18.Fourward – Back Tooth Grin
19.Xtrah – Lost time
20.Break – End of Time
21.Calibre – Highlander
22.SpectraSoul – Alibi
23.SpectraSoul Feat. Jamie Jooste – Play The Fool
24.A.I. – You Can Dream
25.Abstract Elements – Saturn
26.Ed:it – Untitled
27.Breach – Jack (Calibre Remix)
28.Pedestrian – Hoyle Road (SpectraSoul Remix)
29.Chozen – Worst Fears (Lynx Remix)
30.Ulterior Motive – Lost Contact
31.Rockwell – Back Again
32.Break & Xtrah ft. DRS – Always New
33.Emperor – Jackhammer
34.More Sounds – Anologue Steak – (Danny Scrilla Remix)
35.Frankee – Black Heart
36.Nympho – Whenever You Need Me
37.SpectraSoul & Icicle – Wounded

0 Kommentare zu diesem Artikel

Kommentare sind deaktiviert