Northernshore – Bvdub Against The Vanity Of Our Kingdom Part II


This is heaven!


01. No Love Lost
02. Instead I Left You
03. Beauty Is In The Eye Of The Pretender (with Ian Hawgood)
04. We Move As One
05. My Only Friend
06. Without A Chance To Say
07. The Wall Between Us
08. The Past Disappears
09. A Sisyphean Silence
10. No One Will Ever Find You Here
11. Towers Rise To The Sky
12. Lie In Lone (with Ian Hawgood)
13. I Would Have Waited
14. One Last Look At The Sea
15. Your Grand Finale (A Theater Of One) (with Ian Hawgood)
16. The Art Of Dying Alone

0 Kommentare zu diesem Artikel

Kommentare sind deaktiviert